eskisehir web tasarim Oak Terrace PTO

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Oak Terrace PTO Calendar


AMAZON DONATES TO OAK TERRACE WHEN YOU SHOP AT AMAZON.com!! 

When you use this link #StartWithaSmile, Amazon donates 0.5% of the purchase price to Oak Terrace PTO. Bookmark this link  and support us every time you shop. There is NO cost to you!


Thanks for being visitor:
 43792 
since 07/03/2017

Iread

This year's iRead competition starts Saturday and lasts until 2/6! Please join the 112 foundation for the iRead kick off 1/12 at Highland Park Library from 9-2. Forms and donations are due 2/8.

Let's bring the trophy to Oak Terrace this year! GO OAK TERRACE! WE'VE GOT THIS!

skateskateskateskate

 

Come join us for our annual skate night! January 20 from 4-6 at Centennial Ice Rink.  


Early Dismissal
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Skate Night
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Start: 4:00 PM - End: 6:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Reminder: Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Eat and Earn with Blaze
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Start: 5:00 PM - End: 9:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

McTeacher Night
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
Start: 5:00 PM
off property

Come join your friends at McDonald's in Highwood while the Oak Terrace teachers serve you dinner. Always a favorite of the staff and students.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 18, 2019

Presidents' Day - No School

Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Institute Day
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Fun Fair
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM - End: 4:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Pulaski Day
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Conferences-Early Dismissal
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

conferences-No School
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

first day of Spring Break
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

School resumes
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Start: 8:40 AM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Gran Kermés
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Start: 5:00 PM - End: 7:30 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, May 06, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Fri, May 24, 2019
Start: 11:40 AM - End: 11:40 AM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School-Early Dismissal
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM - End: 1:40 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

We are collecting Box Tops all year long! These Box Tops, are found on various items you probably already have in your house. Please look on items for the picture above. If you see it, cut it out and send them into school either in a plastic bag or attached to this sheet. Every Box Top collected brings money into Oak Terrace. 


    

    

    



112 foundation


Want to Advertise with us? Click here and request information.